Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
487 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
No long wait to see the doctor. In and out in a short time span
Mansee J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
feel that I was charged too much for the treatment provided by dr. Hersh and his staff. I decided to see Dr. Hersh for my heel pain with my husband’s recommendations. My husband was charged less than $175 for the same treatment (ultrasound, X-rays and cortisone shot). I paid almost $200 more out of pocket as I am not done with deductible which was a bit too much. My receipt had only the amount I was asked to pay but not an itemized statement.
Iris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Felt very comfortable. Dr Hersh explains everything very well.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
On time, thorough and very Professional
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Lacey's treatment of my feet.
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Great Doctor. Very caring & personable.
Reyes R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Very good Dr. totally recommend
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Lacy always provides excellent professional service. Each visit is a pleasure.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly staff and knowledgeable medical service
Kristine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
I could not have selected a better practice to deal with a toenail injury that I had been ignoring for over a year, foolishly hoping it would resolve on its own. Dr. Hersh patiently explained my prognosis and options, and as a result he quickly gained my trust to finally remove the toenail, which he did on that same day. I am extremely squeamish when it comes to my feet and I can honestly say that the appointment (and toenail-removal procedure) could not have gone any better - and exceeded my expectations. Even though my issue was a minor one within the scope of the practice, I felt that I received exceptional care, and I am so grateful.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Very pleasant experience and Dr Lacey is very personable and knowledgeable about procedures! I would definitely give a five star review and would recommend him when necessary!
Naomi S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Knowledgeable and efficient.
Frank S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Hersch is great. Takes time to discuss procedures and is committed to a positive solution. Very satisfied with Dr. Hersch
Joseph W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Lacey is the best! I drive all the way from Crystal Lake to see him! Kind, Funny and has the best demeanor of any Doctor I've been to!
Jennifer B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone so professional. Always on time and efficient
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
very friendly & open,made me feel relaxed treatment was fast and painless.I lke him..good man...
Carol W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Hersh and discussing the matter that concerned me.
Marcia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Hersh is always very thorough and I never feel rushed. He is genuinely concerned about my well-being and makes sure I am informed about my care.
Rosemarie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
I had an excellent experience Dr. Lacey and Jennifer, his assistant. Dr. Lacey explained the cause of my condition. Next, he offered different routes to healing that I can take. I would suggest this practice to anyone who is experiencing medical problems with his/her feet or ankles.
Stephen G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
I had a great experience. Dr Hersh was very knowledgeable and patient. He took time to listen to my concerns and thoughts and fully addressed them. His staff is also great, very friendly.