Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
This is my second visit with Dr. Hersh and it went great. His staff is polite and efficient; the office is immaculate; and Dr. Hersh is thorough, friendly and helpful. I look forward to continue working with this office anytime I have podiatric concerns.
Roberta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Hersh is terrific. He's smart, funny and gives a totally honest opinion of what's necessary.
Jaclyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Lacey is the best! Quick and efficient!!!! If I ever need a podiatrist again I will definitely be back!
Carol H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Hersch does a great job. I have been going to him for 3 years& would recommend him to anyone who wants a great podiatrist.
JAMES D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Hersh was very patient and helpful in examining my foot, making his diagnosis, and explaining my options. I felt very confident in his decisions.
Carynton H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Thanks for always providing excellent customer service and patient care
Jerome K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Excellent care and service.
Diana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
I have seen Dr. Lacey a few times. He made an unpleasant shot bearable and with minimal pain. Dr. Lacey is very nice and explains everything. He takes the time to answer all my questions. Dr. Lacey is the best podiatrist I have seen and I would highly recommend. Thank you
Debbie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
Juanita is extremely personable, and very thorough with insurance authorizations /verifications. The office is clean and I found Dr. Hersh to be friendly and extremely knowledgable.
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
On time, professional, problem treated successfully.
Mayra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr. Tanque was very friendly. She was very attentive and answered all my questions.
Kenia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
It was a great experience i was scared at first but he took his time and walked me through everything smoothly.
Louise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
Dr. Hersh is such a great doctor. He is friendly and has a calming demeanor. He doesn’t rush through your appointment and answers all questions. The staff is wonderful too, very nice and friendly and helpful. I feel very lucky to have found this practice and would highly recommend them.
Gabriel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
Always attentive, punctual, and incredibly kind! Definitely enjoy being care for by this amazing doctor.
Cleveland S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very passionate about her job and helpful
Joann A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/21
Great
Christian S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I am extremely pleased with Dr. Hersh and would be pleased to recommend him . The office staff is pleasant, efficient and easy to work with. Dr. Hersh is also very efficient; thorough in his exam and explanations; and spends the time necessary to address a patient's issues and doesn't rush to get to another patient. I look forward to working with him again in the future as needed.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
I have seen Dr Hersh twice for two different problems. He takes his time, explains everything to you I have recommended him to my daughter and a friend. I was very happy and will continue seeing him in the future.
MIchael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
Going to the doctor isn't one of my favorite things to do. My feet are very sensitive so I was sceptical. Surprisingly I felt very little pain and Dr. Hersh told me what he was doing and constantly asked if I was having any pain. I was pleased with the results and I would highly recommend him.
Eric Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Thank you, Dr. Lacey. You understood my concerns and advised the best solution for my issue. I appreciate it. See you the next time Eric Z