Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
472 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Haley S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/19
I had a great experience. The doctor got me in quickly and efficiently but also educated me and made sure I was comfortable. Would highly recommend.
RANDEL N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
DR LACEY IS THE BEST , HE SAVED MY FEET . I AM A DIABETIC AND HAD AN OPEN WOUND , IF ONE KIND OF TREATMENT DID NOT WORK WE WOULD TRY ANOTHER , HE NEVER GAVE UP !! MY FEET ARE IN GREAT SHAPE NOW , NO WOUNDS , I AM WALKING AND LOSING WEIGHT AND FEELING GREAT !! ALL THANKS TO DOC LACEY !!
Colleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/19
Friendly,information and helpful!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/19
Ingrown toenail removal was basically painless and periodic nail cutting I feel makes me walk better. I wish I’d have had both things done years ago.
Graham N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/19
As my first Podiatrist visit ever, I thought Dr. Hersh was honest, thorough, and professional.
Nancy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/19
I have only seen Dr. Lacey at the Schaumburg location. He made me feel so comfortable. He answered all my questions. I have been to other foot doctors that I felt tried to push products and services on me. I didn't feel that way with Dr. Lacey. I would highly recommend him to friends and family.
Noby T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/19
Very thorough, on time, and friendly. Would highly recommend.
Ron E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr Hersh can highly recommended and was very thorough. He explained everything and even performed diagnostic tests that no other Drs even suggested. I left with some options for treatment and a much better understanding of the issues.
Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr. Lacey is genuine, innovative, ready to listen and helpful. The office staff is always accommodating. I’m so glad I found the Center for Podiatric Medicine!
Lisa O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Excellent care
Mellissa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Very informative, helpful and created a calming atmosphere for the procedures done.
Paula S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/19
Great service, effective treatment. Totally recommend them.
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Lacey and his staff are wonderful. They’re all very considerate and went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and answered all my questions. I highly recommend Dr Lacey if you have any Podiatric issues.
Kristy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
They have been so caring and self concern a so patient I was having issues with mytasc card and they were patient with me regarding my deductible and dr. Lacy has been so concerned regarding the pain in my foot I really appreciate the care and concern and the patients they have shown
Monica G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
I was very pleased with the care I received at my first visit to Dr. Hersh's office. The personnel were professional, and the physician was very patient and thorough.
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Lacey noticed a stress fracture that the ER did not notice when they X-rayed my foot. He was professional and courteous and getting an appointment was not hard. I would highly recommend him
Janet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/19
Dr. Hersh was very good and explained a lot to me. I had a lot of questions and he was through.
Constance L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Excellent care by Dr. Lacey. Explained my ingrown toenail problem and removed them as humorously as possible. Very knowledgeable and professional. So glad I found a Dr. that makes it almost “enjoyable” ... I said “almost”.
Kurt I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Harsh explained the procedure and what I would expect. It took less than 15 minutes and I was done. Overall, a great experience.
Robby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
I had a procedure done recently on my left foot. Dr. Hersh guided me through the whole process with professionalism and care. I would HIGHLY recommend going to Dr. Hersh for any of your podiatry needs.