Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
487 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Great first visit! The staff we incredibly nice and welcoming. Dr. Hersh was friendly, knowledgeable and easy to talk to. Highly recommend!
Jeffrey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
Saw Dr. Hersh after a disappointing visit with a podiatrist. Dr. Hersh took the time to explain the issues and options, exactly what I was looking for. He will be my go-to from now on concerning foot care.
Kara C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/23
Dr. Montoya was professional and responsive.
Gail O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/23
Professional and friendly
Karen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
Dr Hersh, Explained my options for my care and did a Great job on my feet. Thank you
Jose A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very Good service
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Dr. Hersh is always thoughtful about your problems.
Pasquale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/23
Very professional.
Angeline E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/23
Dr. Mark Jones is an excellent doctor. He saw my 94 year old mother for a follow-up appointment after having her toe nail removed due to an infection. Dr. Jones was very engaging, patient, and kind. He reassured my mother that she was healing properly, made additional recommendations regarding a new bone spur, and spent time answering our questions and listening to my mother's concerns. He also took time to educate us on peripheral artery disease. My mother left Dr. Jones office feeling very well cared for. We both highly recommend Dr. Jones. Dr. Lacey and Dr. Tanwir also did a great job caring for my mother previously. The office atmosphere is very pleasant, and the staff is very professional, helpful, and friendly. Don't hesitate to make an appointment!
Denise H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/23
He knows exactly what he’s doing. Very professional. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Explains everything in detail. Great office staff. I would highly recommend this office to anyone who needs a great Podiatrist.
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/23
Dr Hersh is awesome - very caring and compassionate and genuinely interested in my care. his staff is like family. it's easy to get an appointment and i have never waited in the office. my neighbor is seeing him for the first time this week and i'm so thrilled for her.
Dwayne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/23
Great
Emily K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/23
Punctual ! Professional! Perfect Podiatry Experience!
Sue H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/23
Dr. Montoya listened to my concerns and took the right next steps for my ankle sprain and tendinitis.
Therese F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/23
Pleased with diagnosis.
Diane G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/23
Good job done. Pleasant doctor and receptionist.
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Dr. Tanwir is so kind, informative and supportive of my needs. Highly recommend.
Troy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Dr Hersh is the best! Explains everything so you feel like you understand, utmost care and fabulous bedside manner
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
The women at the front desk are very nice and so helpful. Dr. Bryan Hersh is awesome! He definitely listens to what your needs are and has great bedside manners.
Jami B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
Great clean office Amazing staff & Doctor