Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Toni K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Professional and courteous staff
Cristina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Súper easy every thing super helpful and kind Juanita at the front desk and super clear explaining the problem Doctor Brian H . Great experience!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
On time, toenails taken care of, my questions answered, and I learned about a new medication. And, Dr Lacey personally read my MRI and discussed it with me. Good appointment and his receptionist is always very accommodating.
Meredith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always a wonderful experience! Front desk staff is organized and helpful. Dr. Hersh is thorough, smart and kind. I fully trust his medical assessment and treatment recommendations. He is a great listener and includes the patient in the decision-making process.
Eden L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very nice Dr that is extremely patient and knowledgeable. He has all the time you need for questions and explains things very simply.
Yassila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very personable
Eugene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great dr. Good experience
Eric Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent experience.
Rekha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Lacey is a Wonderful Dr. And always do great job and excellent person and explain if there is anything wrong in my toes.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Good experience , as always.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Everyone is very helpful and courteous.
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Is very courteous he's very thorough and yes I would recommend him is a good doctor
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Hersch is the best! Professional, knowledgeable and kind, I trusted him to do a big surgery on my foot 6 years ago. It was successful and I trust him completely. This visit was for a routine matter and he made sure I was comfortable. The office staff is great as well. Highly recommend.
Glendon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great energy
Chandrika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Good service
Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The custom orthotics prescribed have made a drastic difference in my feet, grateful for Juanita’s always kind and helpful assistance!
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Reasonable and effective.
Don K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
I was very happy to be provided great friendly professional medical care
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Hersh was prompt, thorough, and communicative.
Candice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Love the professionalism and care of the staff.