Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

362 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 362 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Manuel G.
Submitted 09/30/22
Is very courteous he's very thorough and yes I would recommend him is a good doctor
Irene S.
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Hersch is the best! Professional, knowledgeable and kind, I trusted him to do a big surgery on my foot 6 years ago. It was successful and I trust him completely. This visit was for a routine matter and he made sure I was comfortable. The office staff is great as well. Highly recommend.
Glendon J.
Submitted 09/28/22
Great energy
Chandrika P.
Submitted 09/28/22
Good service
Ann E.
Submitted 09/28/22
The custom orthotics prescribed have made a drastic difference in my feet, grateful for Juanita’s always kind and helpful assistance!
William R.
Submitted 09/27/22
Reasonable and effective.
Don K.
Submitted 09/24/22
I was very happy to be provided great friendly professional medical care
Mark W.
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Hersh was prompt, thorough, and communicative.
Candice K.
Submitted 09/23/22
Love the professionalism and care of the staff.
Cristian L.
Submitted 09/16/22
Good bedside manners, caring and respectful.
Barbara G.
Submitted 09/16/22
It was great.
John J.
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Hersh and staff are great
Pasquale D.
Submitted 09/15/22
Very professional and comfortable
Jean M.
Submitted 09/14/22
Always on time, very friendly, makes for a pleasant and informative experience! I for one am very grateful to have been referred to Dr. Lacey. The receptionist is always pleasant and acknowledges you on first name basis which I think is awesome!
Matthew S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Knowledgeable kind attentive and interested!
Susan M.
Submitted 09/14/22
This place is great!!! I broke my toe and Dr Hersh is great - I had a twisted foot and broken toe and her gave me great advice on what I needed to do to get them healed. I saw him a few times and feel very confident in his knowledge. His staff is super friendly and so nice! I’ve never had to wait for my appointments and their scheduling availability is wonderful. Highly recommend this place and Dr Hersh for foot issues!
Rosalee M.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good
Carol B.
Submitted 09/02/22
Quick, complete, great advice and clear instructions for care and follow up.
Maria T.
Submitted 09/02/22
I will recommend Dr Ramshackle Tanwir she’s a very kindly a very good Dr
Barry T.
Submitted 09/02/22
Very happy