Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

120 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 120 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Lacy always provides excellent professional service. Each visit is a pleasure.
Thomas P.
Submitted 06/16/21
Friendly staff and knowledgeable medical service
Kristine S.
Submitted 06/13/21
I could not have selected a better practice to deal with a toenail injury that I had been ignoring for over a year, foolishly hoping it would resolve on its own. Dr. Hersh patiently explained my prognosis and options, and as a result he quickly gained my trust to finally remove the toenail, which he did on that same day. I am extremely squeamish when it comes to my feet and I can honestly say that the appointment (and toenail-removal procedure) could not have gone any better - and exceeded my expectations. Even though my issue was a minor one within the scope of the practice, I felt that I received exceptional care, and I am so grateful.
Jean M.
Submitted 06/13/21
Very pleasant experience and Dr Lacey is very personable and knowledgeable about procedures! I would definitely give a five star review and would recommend him when necessary!
Naomi S.
Submitted 06/10/21
Knowledgeable and efficient.
Frank S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Hersch is great. Takes time to discuss procedures and is committed to a positive solution. Very satisfied with Dr. Hersch
Joseph W.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr Lacey is the best! I drive all the way from Crystal Lake to see him! Kind, Funny and has the best demeanor of any Doctor I've been to!
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/01/21
Everyone so professional. Always on time and efficient
James C.
Submitted 06/01/21
very friendly & open,made me feel relaxed treatment was fast and painless.I lke him..good man...
Carol W.
Submitted 05/21/21
I enjoyed meeting Dr. Hersh and discussing the matter that concerned me.
Marcia G.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr Hersh is always very thorough and I never feel rushed. He is genuinely concerned about my well-being and makes sure I am informed about my care.
Rosemarie M.
Submitted 05/15/21
I had an excellent experience Dr. Lacey and Jennifer, his assistant. Dr. Lacey explained the cause of my condition. Next, he offered different routes to healing that I can take. I would suggest this practice to anyone who is experiencing medical problems with his/her feet or ankles.
Stephen G.
Submitted 05/04/21
I had a great experience. Dr Hersh was very knowledgeable and patient. He took time to listen to my concerns and thoughts and fully addressed them. His staff is also great, very friendly.
Jay R.
Submitted 05/04/21
x
Wendy K.
Submitted 04/29/21
On time and friendly staff!
Ken S.
Submitted 04/28/21
She fixed my foot, gave the right instructions and was very profession and sincere
Carol V.
Submitted 04/24/21
I have a potentially serious problem with a hammertoe and Dr. Hersh saw me within two days of my calling the office. He is taking care of the problem and I recommend him whole heartedly; we have to take good care of our feet!
Janice W.
Submitted 04/20/21
Dr. Hirsch is very nice and thorough. He explains all options and potential situations. Highly recommend!
Michael H.
Submitted 04/10/21
Very professional and easy to talk to
Mike G.
Submitted 03/12/21
After seeing Dr. Hersh it is wonderful to walk with no pain generating in my toes.