Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
417 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 417 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gail S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/23
He listens and he is patient and kind.
Thomas M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Dr Hersh listened to my issue, examined my toes, and laid out the treatment options. We chose the most conservative approach and, as expected, it turned out fine. Dr Hersh seems genuinely concerned about his patients health.
Carl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Mark Jones is THE BEST provider i have ever had treatment from. He always has a treatment plan that places the patient first and usually with options. He has treated a number of my foot ailments with both non-surgical and surgical techniques and I have always benefited greatly from all treatments/surgeries. I have been in healthcare over 50 years and have never found a provider that takes the time with the patient and can communicate to every level of patient so that they understand the diagnosis and the treatment.
Stuart C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
Dr. Hersh is always professional, knowledgeable and courteous.
Jenaya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
My first time visiting and Dr. Hersh and office staff were great and thorough! I will return!
Pasquale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/23
Professional on time
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Dr. Hersh Does not look for easy answers to a patient’s condition and will try and devise more than one approach to relieve or cure a problem. He offers an individual a series of options but advises on what would be the best and most practical solution and is cost conscious of any remedy as he will supply the patient with items of fabric that will immediately address any issues of possible or present pain.
Syril S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
He’s so great One of my favorite doctors!
Margaret Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Convenient, knowledgeable doctors and staff
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
Dr Hersh is a great Doc I wouldn’t change for no other to treat my feet. Great Personality and very nice person
Michael B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr Lacey does a fantastic job! He’s very professional and interested in my total well being! I highly recommend him!
Dennis H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Great as usual
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Dr Lacey is always very professional. He addresses any concerns I may have by explaining in a way I understand.
Michelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/22
Dr cut my toenails and filled them down for me. He does a great job.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Doctor Hersch has helped me so much with treating me with my Planters Fasciitis and heal spur and my overall foot care.
Dariya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Very helpful and friendly; great engagement with patient health.
Jason S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Very professional, knowledgeable, and personable. Very satisfied with my visit.
Deborah Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Dr Lacey took time for explanations - was extremely pleasant and knowledgeable. First time patient - will definitely return and recommend!
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Seemed very nice and through also answered my questions.
Nanette R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Always receive the best care. Doctor Hersh listens to issues and includes you in the treatment plan. Great communication skills and makes sure you understand the issue. Couldn’t be more pleased with