Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

177 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 177 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tanya H.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Hersh and staff are exceptional in all areas. I appreciate their service
Peggy D.
Submitted 12/01/21
Timely, very detailed in treatment options allowing me to make my own decision. And shot didn’t hurt as much as it did before!
Susan G.
Submitted 11/30/21
Nails cut so carefully that I don’t even need a new pedicure for another week. Thanks Dr. Lacey
Miles J.
Submitted 11/29/21
Always welcoming! Always attentive. Always caring! Always professional!
Susan G.
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Lacey is very caring and always listens.
Lawrence W.
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Mike listens and takes care of your needs.
Jennifer K.
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Hersh is really good, and his assistant who has been with him for well over 10 years is likewise great. Really good organized practice, can get appointments when I need them and my feet are kept in good shape
James S.
Submitted 11/19/21
We’re very thorough and helpful. I’m doing fine thanks to their care. Very happy !
Araceli P.
Submitted 11/15/21
You have a very nice and efficient office. I’m happy that my Dr recommend you. I Thank for your friendly care. Have a great day And happy holidays
Judy B.
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr.Hersh and the staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Hersh is an excellent podiatrist.
Steve L.
Submitted 11/14/21
As always excellent
Dawn O.
Submitted 11/05/21
Thorough, compassionate, knowledgeable, timely.
Timothy O.
Submitted 11/05/21
Thorough, compassionate, timely.
Diane M.
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr.Tanwir explained the options for my hammer toe treatment. she was thorough and professional with a warm caring manner. I plan to proceed with my treatment.
Joyce M.
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr explained in layman’s terms the procedure I inquired about
Christian S.
Submitted 10/24/21
This is my second visit with Dr. Hersh and it went great. His staff is polite and efficient; the office is immaculate; and Dr. Hersh is thorough, friendly and helpful. I look forward to continue working with this office anytime I have podiatric concerns.
Roberta C.
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Hersh is terrific. He's smart, funny and gives a totally honest opinion of what's necessary.
Jaclyn I.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr Lacey is the best! Quick and efficient!!!! If I ever need a podiatrist again I will definitely be back!
Carol H.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr Hersch does a great job. I have been going to him for 3 years& would recommend him to anyone who wants a great podiatrist.
JAMES D.
Submitted 10/08/21
Dr Hersh was very patient and helpful in examining my foot, making his diagnosis, and explaining my options. I felt very confident in his decisions.