Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

302 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 302 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jean H.
Submitted 07/02/22
Appointments are always as scheduled Staff are friendly and very professional
Laura S.
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Hersh listened and discussed my problem with my ankle. He is patient and we discussed multiple options for my ankle.
Dorothy B.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very pleasant
Carol O.
Submitted 06/29/22
Always get great care from Dr Lacey and his staff. Highly recommend.
Andrew K.
Submitted 06/23/22
I have 100% confidence in the care I received and would not hesitate to come back, should my problems return. The entire team is very friendly.
Kara Y.
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Hersh was kind, informative and thorough. Would absolutely recommend him!
Suzanne M.
Submitted 06/18/22
He listens to what your saying and is very caring
Sheva W.
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr.Hersh listens to your concerns. He answers all your questions and does not rush you. He is professional and has a good personality. I highly recommend him.
Amorette S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Great office, staff and Dr Hersh took time to explain his findings and his thought process on treatment. Highly recommend him!
Thomas M.
Submitted 06/16/22
The best visit ever
Rachel M.
Submitted 06/15/22
Excellent care from the first phone call to my check out. Amazing doctor and staff!
Louisea S.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Hersh is very professional and thorough. Receptionist is pleasant and his office will give you a call to remind you of your appointment.
Philip R.
Submitted 06/14/22
Every vist to Dr Lacey is a very helpful and a better feeling from his actions He is a doctor that makes people feel better
Robert S.
Submitted 06/14/22
Cordial,addressed my problems immediately
William W.
Submitted 06/12/22
DR. Is very informative, she made sure my foot was not becoming infected. I’ve been going to her for four months and always been at ease with my treatment.
Sam R.
Submitted 06/11/22
Very professional & friendly office to be treated at!
Patricia J.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Lacey explained treatment options and prevention techniques which had not been presented to me by two other physicians. Very happy I went to him for help.
Angela R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Lacey is very nice
Susan G.
Submitted 06/07/22
On time, procedure made my feet better, and Dr Lacey has compassion for his patients. I also always learn something from him from where to go for my fractured finger to how to transport an elderly friend. A positive experience.
Dina F.
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Hersh is thorough, not in a rush, nice to work with and reasonable. He offers all solutions. Juanita is great at the front desk and friendly. She is also thorough about checking my insurance coverage before we do any procedures.