Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, IL, Schaumburg, IL, Elmhurst, IL & Highland, IN

29 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sheva W.
Submitted 07/19/19
This was my first visit to the office. Great first impression. The entire staff was very pleasant. Dr. Hersh was great. He made me feel comfortable and explained everything so that I understood it. I highly recommend them !!
Chase S.
Submitted 07/11/19
Very pleased with my experience. Dr. Hersch was helpful in his explanations and walking through X-rays with me. Would highly recommend!
Sarah B.
Submitted 07/09/19
Appreciated being seen without much advance notice, for a painful situation. Dr. Hersh and office staff are always quite pleasant!
Carol D.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Hersh has been taking care of my feet for the last 3 years. He runs on time and has a very caring disposition. My daughter highly recommend him and talked highly about him. I am so thankful to have found a doctor who is gentle and takes his time.
John M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Lacey is great. Easy to get appointment. Short wait time. Friendly staff. Doctor was very nice and explained what he was doing.
Carol O.
Submitted 05/21/19
Dr. Lacey provides great care and is always thorough in treatment. He answers any questions I have and never rushes through his patients' visits. I highly recommend Dr. Lacey.
Eric S.
Submitted 05/04/19
Outstanding professional help with an annoying problem. Dr. Hersh had an excellent bedside manner and successful treatment. Including some advice for 35 year old orthotics that just needed a little rework rather than expensive replacement.
Jarrod S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Hersh, is a very knowledgably doctor who is currently treating my big toe avulsion fracture. He gives honest and sincere advice on how to heal properly and in the quickest manner. He also explains things in a way that is easy to understand and process. I called his office the day after I felt toe pain and was able to get in to see him the next day. His knowledge and availability will always be greatly appreciated. I would recommend him to anyone who is having foot issues.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Excellent! I have finally found a great doctor, office and staff.
Cydney B.
Submitted 04/05/19
OMG!!! Dr. Hersh and his assistant Juanita are AMAZING!!!! I've had issues with my big toe for years. I saw doctor after doctor without relief. Then I met Dr. Hersh and he was awesome! This is only my second visit but he has made it possible for my foot to feel soooo much better. For someone who stands on her feet more than 10 hours a day, I never thought after one visit, my foot would feel soooo much better. Today I received custom orthodics and had my big toenail removed. I was worried about pain and discomfort during and after the procedure but I had little to none. Dr. Hersh kept me informed throughout the procedure, from start to finish and made sure I understood post-procedure care. If you're suffering from foot issues without relief, Dr. Hersh is the Doc for you! He'll have you feeling like new or as close to it as humanly possible. I will definitely refer Dr. Hersh to anyone suffering with foot issues, he's an AMAZING PERSON/DOCTOR!!!!!
Rachel M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Hersh is the absolute best!!! I’ve been seeing him since 2006, when he performed a successful foot surgery for me, and he is always professional, friendly, concerned with my comfort and possesses exceptional skills. Everyone, from the front of office staff to his medical assistants, makes me feel welcome and at home in the practice. You cannot go wrong with Dr. Hersh - he is exceptional!
Amy R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Hersh is extremely calming, knowledgeable and has made my toenails pain-free. Don't live with pain you don't have to live with. It's worth it.
Eric J.
Submitted 03/23/19
Excellent patient doctor relationship! Very friendly office atmosphere.
Jason M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very friendly staff. Prompt,professional and consultative.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great service! Dr. Hersch was friendly and professional. He took care of my issue right away with special care not to hurt me!
Brian S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Hersh is a true pro. A wonderful combination of smart, passionate about his work, and provides excellent client service.
Mindy B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Hersh is a fantastic doctor who explains everything and takes his time to make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Hersh was very patient and Walked me through all my questions. Would definitely recommend to a friend
Randall T.
Submitted 03/16/19
I had a great experience! Dr. Hersh evaluated my condition, created a plan and executed! Very satisfied with his results! I highly recommend Dr. Hersh!
Carl D.
Submitted 03/16/19
My experience was very good. The Doctor is very knowledgeable about gout and ways to successfully treat it. I have not have a flare up since my visit.