Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, IL, Schaumburg, IL, Elmhurst, IL & Highland, IN

17 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric J.
Submitted 03/23/19
Excellent patient doctor relationship! Very friendly office atmosphere.
Jason M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very friendly staff. Prompt,professional and consultative.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great service! Dr. Hersch was friendly and professional. He took care of my issue right away with special care not to hurt me!
Brian S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Hersh is a true pro. A wonderful combination of smart, passionate about his work, and provides excellent client service.
Mindy B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Hersh is a fantastic doctor who explains everything and takes his time to make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Hersh was very patient and Walked me through all my questions. Would definitely recommend to a friend
Randall T.
Submitted 03/16/19
I had a great experience! Dr. Hersh evaluated my condition, created a plan and executed! Very satisfied with his results! I highly recommend Dr. Hersh!
Carl D.
Submitted 03/16/19
My experience was very good. The Doctor is very knowledgeable about gout and ways to successfully treat it. I have not have a flare up since my visit.
Fraser S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Lacey is the best in the business. He knows his stuff -practices his craft with precision and really cares. In an age of almost drive through health care delivered without much thought - Dr Lacey stands out as a real pro.
Wendy B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Best. Doctor. Ever. Dr.Lacey is always patient and understanding and spends a lot of time thoroughly explaining everything to me and he’s very knowledgeable.
Roslyn C.
Submitted 02/23/19
Friendly doctor and staff.
Russell P.
Submitted 02/18/19
Awesome. Dr. Hersh is great!
Charlie C.
Submitted 02/14/19
My experience with Dr. Hersh and the office administrator was great! Very efficient office. She was super friendly and Dr. Hersh is a nice guy. He explained everything thoroughly. I didn’t have to wait and he listened to what I had to say which I appreciated. I would absolutely recommend him.
Adam S.
Submitted 02/13/19
The doctor was very professional and did a great job. He was also very informative.
Bradley H.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Hersh did a great job explaining the procedure and the healing process. The logistics of the office visit were smooth and stress-free.
Michael O.
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Hersh is fantastic. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Suzi W.
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr hersh is an excellent, very professional and knowledgeable dr