Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

87 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sarah B.
Submitted 12/18/20
A satisfactory follow up visit for my plantar fasciitis.
Gregory N.
Submitted 12/15/20
I had a fantastic experience/exam with Dr. Hirsh! He’s the Man! Thanks Doc..
Taranjeet B.
Submitted 11/14/20
very good
Diana P.
Submitted 11/13/20
The staff was friendly. Dr Hersh seemed very nice and knowledgeable and interested in solving my problems.
Linda S.
Submitted 10/24/20
I felt very comfortable with Dr. Hersh and his staff. They made the visit feel welcoming. The wait time to see the doctors very short and the consultation with Dr. Hersh was very easy and successful.
Emily K.
Submitted 09/08/20
My gymnast daughter has had great success with Dr. Hersh. He is thorough, kind, smart and gets what an athlete needs to get back in action! He used a soundwave machine to shorten her recovery! Not many have this at their offices!
Ellen P.
Submitted 09/02/20
the dr.was friendly, informed, and on time.
Gail F.
Submitted 09/02/20
Usually patient's pay after the appointment. I thought it was pushy to ask immediately for payment. Also Dr.Lacey is very nice and I love the dog but get a mask that fits. I found myself focused on the mask slipping off instead of what was being said.
Jaquelyn F.
Submitted 08/19/20
Dr. Hersh was great! Knew exactly what was wrong with my foot. I will definitely be back!
Maureen Z.
Submitted 08/10/20
I am so happy that I went to see Dr. Hersh. After having pain on and off for over a year, after one visit I’ve already started treatment and see hope for a pain-free future!
Christine O.
Submitted 08/05/20
Dr Hersh took his time to answers all my questions and also provided recommendations.
Dorothy L.
Submitted 07/29/20
Dr very good office staff good
John K.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Lacey took immediate care of the problem.
Lou S.
Submitted 07/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Lacey for several years. I’m a senior and experienced issues with my feet. Dr. Lacey has provided me with excellent treatment and care. My feet feel great!i could never entertain the idea of seeing anyone else. I will be a lifetime patient. Thank You
William B.
Submitted 07/01/20
The visit was great. Dr Hersch was personable and thorough. The diagnosis and treatment options were presented clearly and concisely. I feel like I’m in good hands. Thank you!
Tara O.
Submitted 06/24/20
Been going here for a few years now. Juanita and Dr Hersh are so great. It’s always such an easy visit. Orthotics always fit well and help my feet immensely. They’re very clean - you need to follow the (Covid-19) Phased protocols - including wearing a mask (at least for Phase 3 which we were in during my visit), which isn’t a big deal. I highly recommend this place.
Sophia A.
Submitted 05/30/20
I have continued to see Dr. Hersh for several weeks for a series of shots to both feet. Besides obviously being as gentle as he can be in the administration of the shots, he takes as much time as needed to explain any concerns I have, and is interested in the smallest details about my progress between treatments. Even on his day off, one time when I had to ask him about something, he called me back in a timely manner and had already been online looking up the information needed when we spoke. He's been terrific in every way. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bryan Hersh to anyone in need of a podiatrist. The office staff is outstanding as well - courteous, caring and efficient. Once, when I "chickened out" of leaving a message and hung up, the receptionist called me back to see what she could do to help me. When does that ever happen?!
Kirk J.
Submitted 05/30/20
I had an awesome experience with Dr Hersh. He explained everything he was doing and was made it as painless as possible. I had a infected toe nail on my left foot removed. If the need ever arise for me to see a podiatrist again, he will be my first choice.
Jacqueline J C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very impressed on my first visit to this practice. Staff and Doctor friendly and make you feel that you made a good choice in choosing them. Left with "Happy Toes" and will surely return.
Matt R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Hersh was thorough and explained the diagnosis very well, with illustrations and visuals to ensure I understood the underlying issues. He took the time and clearly cared about helping me get better.