Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, IL, Schaumburg, IL, Elmhurst, IL & Highland, IN

75 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 75 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John K.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr Lacey took immediate care of the problem.
Lou S.
Submitted 07/08/20
I have been a patient of Dr. Lacey for several years. I’m a senior and experienced issues with my feet. Dr. Lacey has provided me with excellent treatment and care. My feet feel great!i could never entertain the idea of seeing anyone else. I will be a lifetime patient. Thank You
William B.
Submitted 07/01/20
The visit was great. Dr Hersch was personable and thorough. The diagnosis and treatment options were presented clearly and concisely. I feel like I’m in good hands. Thank you!
Tara O.
Submitted 06/24/20
Been going here for a few years now. Juanita and Dr Hersh are so great. It’s always such an easy visit. Orthotics always fit well and help my feet immensely. They’re very clean - you need to follow the (Covid-19) Phased protocols - including wearing a mask (at least for Phase 3 which we were in during my visit), which isn’t a big deal. I highly recommend this place.
Sophia A.
Submitted 05/30/20
I have continued to see Dr. Hersh for several weeks for a series of shots to both feet. Besides obviously being as gentle as he can be in the administration of the shots, he takes as much time as needed to explain any concerns I have, and is interested in the smallest details about my progress between treatments. Even on his day off, one time when I had to ask him about something, he called me back in a timely manner and had already been online looking up the information needed when we spoke. He's been terrific in every way. I would definitely recommend Dr. Bryan Hersh to anyone in need of a podiatrist. The office staff is outstanding as well - courteous, caring and efficient. Once, when I "chickened out" of leaving a message and hung up, the receptionist called me back to see what she could do to help me. When does that ever happen?!
Kirk J.
Submitted 05/30/20
I had an awesome experience with Dr Hersh. He explained everything he was doing and was made it as painless as possible. I had a infected toe nail on my left foot removed. If the need ever arise for me to see a podiatrist again, he will be my first choice.
Jacqueline J C.
Submitted 05/22/20
Very impressed on my first visit to this practice. Staff and Doctor friendly and make you feel that you made a good choice in choosing them. Left with "Happy Toes" and will surely return.
Matt R.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Hersh was thorough and explained the diagnosis very well, with illustrations and visuals to ensure I understood the underlying issues. He took the time and clearly cared about helping me get better.
Anna E.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Hersh was very informative and talked me thru my options! He was very professional and comforting through my appointments. When I wasn't able to get in with Dr. Hersh, Dr. Lacey was just as wonderful to work with.
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Jones was kind, informative, and thorough when treating my foot condition. I would highly recommend Dr. Jones to anyone needing answers to medical conditions.
Will O.
Submitted 03/10/20
He listened and explained everything to me. I am very happy. The office staff was very friendly and professional. I will definitely go back.
Vicki C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Hersh always gives me options to choose from when I go in for ingrown toe nails. The procedure is always painless and he spends time to insure that everything is removed and I am not in pain. I know I will return not because of the treatment but because of the way my nails grow.
Margaret K.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr.Hersh is absolutely fantastic ! Quality of care was excellent ! I highly recommend this place and Dr.Hersh .
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Hersh gave me a thorough foot examination and explanation of what was wrong with my foot and what I needed to have done.
Roberta G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Hersch relieved my pain on the day I saw him.
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 01/29/20
The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Hersh is thorough in his examination and in answering questions as well as in discussing options for treatment.
Dorkas C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great!!
Eric S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Hersh has been outstanding treating my toenail fungus. I wasn’t making much progress on my own with topical medications prescribed by my family physician. Dr. Hersh helped me with his expert diagnosis and treatment to make my medication more effective with noticeable difference within a few weeks. It’s a great comfort to know I’m in good hands! I’d highly recommend Dr. Hersh to a family member, friend or colleague.
Aldo G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Caring staff and attentive physicians. They came to the rescue during the holiday week and made us feel welcome
Steve A.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very professional and speedy diagnosis.