Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, IL, Schaumburg, IL, Elmhurst, IL & Highland, IN

23 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric S.
Submitted 05/04/19
Outstanding professional help with an annoying problem. Dr. Hersh had an excellent bedside manner and successful treatment. Including some advice for 35 year old orthotics that just needed a little rework rather than expensive replacement.
Jarrod S.
Submitted 05/02/19
Dr. Hersh, is a very knowledgably doctor who is currently treating my big toe avulsion fracture. He gives honest and sincere advice on how to heal properly and in the quickest manner. He also explains things in a way that is easy to understand and process. I called his office the day after I felt toe pain and was able to get in to see him the next day. His knowledge and availability will always be greatly appreciated. I would recommend him to anyone who is having foot issues.
Kathleen P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Excellent! I have finally found a great doctor, office and staff.
Cydney B.
Submitted 04/05/19
OMG!!! Dr. Hersh and his assistant Juanita are AMAZING!!!! I've had issues with my big toe for years. I saw doctor after doctor without relief. Then I met Dr. Hersh and he was awesome! This is only my second visit but he has made it possible for my foot to feel soooo much better. For someone who stands on her feet more than 10 hours a day, I never thought after one visit, my foot would feel soooo much better. Today I received custom orthodics and had my big toenail removed. I was worried about pain and discomfort during and after the procedure but I had little to none. Dr. Hersh kept me informed throughout the procedure, from start to finish and made sure I understood post-procedure care. If you're suffering from foot issues without relief, Dr. Hersh is the Doc for you! He'll have you feeling like new or as close to it as humanly possible. I will definitely refer Dr. Hersh to anyone suffering with foot issues, he's an AMAZING PERSON/DOCTOR!!!!!
Rachel M.
Submitted 03/30/19
Dr. Hersh is the absolute best!!! I’ve been seeing him since 2006, when he performed a successful foot surgery for me, and he is always professional, friendly, concerned with my comfort and possesses exceptional skills. Everyone, from the front of office staff to his medical assistants, makes me feel welcome and at home in the practice. You cannot go wrong with Dr. Hersh - he is exceptional!
Amy R.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr. Hersh is extremely calming, knowledgeable and has made my toenails pain-free. Don't live with pain you don't have to live with. It's worth it.
Eric J.
Submitted 03/23/19
Excellent patient doctor relationship! Very friendly office atmosphere.
Jason M.
Submitted 03/21/19
Very friendly staff. Prompt,professional and consultative.
Jennifer A.
Submitted 03/20/19
Great service! Dr. Hersch was friendly and professional. He took care of my issue right away with special care not to hurt me!
Brian S.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Hersh is a true pro. A wonderful combination of smart, passionate about his work, and provides excellent client service.
Mindy B.
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Hersh is a fantastic doctor who explains everything and takes his time to make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
Nancy M.
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Hersh was very patient and Walked me through all my questions. Would definitely recommend to a friend
Randall T.
Submitted 03/16/19
I had a great experience! Dr. Hersh evaluated my condition, created a plan and executed! Very satisfied with his results! I highly recommend Dr. Hersh!
Carl D.
Submitted 03/16/19
My experience was very good. The Doctor is very knowledgeable about gout and ways to successfully treat it. I have not have a flare up since my visit.
Fraser S.
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Lacey is the best in the business. He knows his stuff -practices his craft with precision and really cares. In an age of almost drive through health care delivered without much thought - Dr Lacey stands out as a real pro.
Wendy B.
Submitted 03/07/19
Best. Doctor. Ever. Dr.Lacey is always patient and understanding and spends a lot of time thoroughly explaining everything to me and he’s very knowledgeable.
Roslyn C.
Submitted 02/23/19
Friendly doctor and staff.
Russell P.
Submitted 02/18/19
Awesome. Dr. Hersh is great!
Charlie C.
Submitted 02/14/19
My experience with Dr. Hersh and the office administrator was great! Very efficient office. She was super friendly and Dr. Hersh is a nice guy. He explained everything thoroughly. I didn’t have to wait and he listened to what I had to say which I appreciated. I would absolutely recommend him.
Adam S.
Submitted 02/13/19
The doctor was very professional and did a great job. He was also very informative.