Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, IL, Schaumburg, IL, Elmhurst, IL & Highland, IN

67 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna E.
Submitted 03/29/20
Dr. Hersh was very informative and talked me thru my options! He was very professional and comforting through my appointments. When I wasn't able to get in with Dr. Hersh, Dr. Lacey was just as wonderful to work with.
Patricia J.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Jones was kind, informative, and thorough when treating my foot condition. I would highly recommend Dr. Jones to anyone needing answers to medical conditions.
Will O.
Submitted 03/10/20
He listened and explained everything to me. I am very happy. The office staff was very friendly and professional. I will definitely go back.
Vicki C.
Submitted 03/06/20
Dr Hersh always gives me options to choose from when I go in for ingrown toe nails. The procedure is always painless and he spends time to insure that everything is removed and I am not in pain. I know I will return not because of the treatment but because of the way my nails grow.
Margaret K.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr.Hersh is absolutely fantastic ! Quality of care was excellent ! I highly recommend this place and Dr.Hersh .
Kathleen Z.
Submitted 02/10/20
Dr. Hersh gave me a thorough foot examination and explanation of what was wrong with my foot and what I needed to have done.
Roberta G.
Submitted 02/04/20
Dr. Hersch relieved my pain on the day I saw him.
Mary Ellen B.
Submitted 01/29/20
The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Hersh is thorough in his examination and in answering questions as well as in discussing options for treatment.
Dorkas C.
Submitted 01/17/20
Great!!
Eric S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Hersh has been outstanding treating my toenail fungus. I wasn’t making much progress on my own with topical medications prescribed by my family physician. Dr. Hersh helped me with his expert diagnosis and treatment to make my medication more effective with noticeable difference within a few weeks. It’s a great comfort to know I’m in good hands! I’d highly recommend Dr. Hersh to a family member, friend or colleague.
Aldo G.
Submitted 12/27/19
Caring staff and attentive physicians. They came to the rescue during the holiday week and made us feel welcome
Steve A.
Submitted 12/27/19
Very professional and speedy diagnosis.
Gregory S.
Submitted 12/18/19
I have been going for my foot care to Dr Lacey for well over a year. He helped me with my Diabetic Neuropathy as well as Ankle pain from a previous sports injury. I highly recommend Dr Lacey for your Foot care.
Christopher S.
Submitted 12/11/19
This year I developed a corn on my right little toe. Dr. Lacey identified it right away and trimmed it down - relief from the pain was almost instantaneous. I was seen on time and was out the door within 20 minutes. Great professionalism and personality, and some self-care instructions were given to help prevent the issue from recurring.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Hersh went above and beyond. He spent time listening to my concerns, explaining what was happening in my foot, and also giving me a second opinion on my orthotics I received from another doctor. And the beyond part— we agreed the arches were not fitting as well as they could and he took the time to add support where I needed it. I’m so used to doctors wanting you in and out the door — whereas Dr. Hersh felt invested in my foot health. Thank you!
Haley S.
Submitted 12/03/19
I had a great experience. The doctor got me in quickly and efficiently but also educated me and made sure I was comfortable. Would highly recommend.
RANDEL N.
Submitted 11/27/19
DR LACEY IS THE BEST , HE SAVED MY FEET . I AM A DIABETIC AND HAD AN OPEN WOUND , IF ONE KIND OF TREATMENT DID NOT WORK WE WOULD TRY ANOTHER , HE NEVER GAVE UP !! MY FEET ARE IN GREAT SHAPE NOW , NO WOUNDS , I AM WALKING AND LOSING WEIGHT AND FEELING GREAT !! ALL THANKS TO DOC LACEY !!
Colleen K.
Submitted 11/21/19
Friendly,information and helpful!
Susan G.
Submitted 11/18/19
Ingrown toenail removal was basically painless and periodic nail cutting I feel makes me walk better. I wish I’d have had both things done years ago.
Graham N.
Submitted 11/15/19
As my first Podiatrist visit ever, I thought Dr. Hersh was honest, thorough, and professional.