Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

146 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian S.
Submitted 09/15/21
I am extremely pleased with Dr. Hersh and would be pleased to recommend him . The office staff is pleasant, efficient and easy to work with. Dr. Hersh is also very efficient; thorough in his exam and explanations; and spends the time necessary to address a patient's issues and doesn't rush to get to another patient. I look forward to working with him again in the future as needed.
Nancy M.
Submitted 08/31/21
I have seen Dr Hersh twice for two different problems. He takes his time, explains everything to you I have recommended him to my daughter and a friend. I was very happy and will continue seeing him in the future.
MIchael H.
Submitted 08/28/21
Going to the doctor isn't one of my favorite things to do. My feet are very sensitive so I was sceptical. Surprisingly I felt very little pain and Dr. Hersh told me what he was doing and constantly asked if I was having any pain. I was pleased with the results and I would highly recommend him.
Eric Z.
Submitted 08/24/21
Thank you, Dr. Lacey. You understood my concerns and advised the best solution for my issue. I appreciate it. See you the next time Eric Z
Carol V.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Hersh has been treating my ongoing arthritic toe problems for over a year and his diligent care makes it possible for me to keep up with activities I enjoy. I am fortunate to have found him for my doctor!
Karen S.
Submitted 08/21/21
Everyone is so nice and professional. This office has Saturday hours and this works for me.
Richard S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great d
Rachelle J.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always. Pleasure to see Dr Hearsh snd his lovely assistant. Thanks!
Jacqueline G.
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Hersh has given my feet and all my questions careful and thoughtful attention for many years, So that my abused and aging feet can still walk. I appreciate his knowledge, straight talk and practical solutions.
Gwen H.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Lacey was great as alway and of course I loved seeing Swifer!
Tom C.
Submitted 08/08/21
Professional, experienced and wonderful staff.
George F.
Submitted 08/05/21
I will recommend Dr Michael Lacey and Staff to all people who have a foot problem . Very Professional, helpful and knowledgeable.
Joseph S.
Submitted 07/31/21
On time, pleasant, efficient
Marie B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent, professional, prompt, clearly answered questions.
Ellen P.
Submitted 07/25/21
friendly and courteous. He suggested I get a shot to help the pain in my foot. But,I said no and he didn't push me to get one.
Carol O.
Submitted 07/20/21
I highly recommend Dr. Lacey. He has helped with all of my concerns for my feet.
Carolyn W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very quick. And everyone very nice. Accomplished what came there for. And feet feeling better
Christina S.
Submitted 07/15/21
After having interactions with several other podiatrists in the area, I won't go anywhere except the Center for Podiatric Medicine. From the front desk to the doctors, everyone is welcoming and kind. I get anxious about my feet due to past experiences, but Dr. Hersch puts me right at ease and provides excellent care. Highly recommend this office for any of your podiatric needs!
Andrew M.
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Hersch was beyond professional and took amazing care of my nails and answered all my questions with lots of options.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/13/21
No long wait to see the doctor. In and out in a short time span