Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Hersh has been treating my ongoing arthritic toe problems for over a year and his diligent care makes it possible for me to keep up with activities I enjoy. I am fortunate to have found him for my doctor!
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Everyone is so nice and professional. This office has Saturday hours and this works for me.
Richard S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Great d
Rachelle J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Always. Pleasure to see Dr Hearsh snd his lovely assistant. Thanks!
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr. Hersh has given my feet and all my questions careful and thoughtful attention for many years, So that my abused and aging feet can still walk. I appreciate his knowledge, straight talk and practical solutions.
Gwen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr. Lacey was great as alway and of course I loved seeing Swifer!
Tom C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/21
Professional, experienced and wonderful staff.
George F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
I will recommend Dr Michael Lacey and Staff to all people who have a foot problem . Very Professional, helpful and knowledgeable.
Joseph S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
On time, pleasant, efficient
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent, professional, prompt, clearly answered questions.
Ellen P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
friendly and courteous. He suggested I get a shot to help the pain in my foot. But,I said no and he didn't push me to get one.
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
I highly recommend Dr. Lacey. He has helped with all of my concerns for my feet.
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
Very quick. And everyone very nice. Accomplished what came there for. And feet feeling better
Christina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
After having interactions with several other podiatrists in the area, I won't go anywhere except the Center for Podiatric Medicine. From the front desk to the doctors, everyone is welcoming and kind. I get anxious about my feet due to past experiences, but Dr. Hersch puts me right at ease and provides excellent care. Highly recommend this office for any of your podiatric needs!
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Dr. Hersch was beyond professional and took amazing care of my nails and answered all my questions with lots of options.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
No long wait to see the doctor. In and out in a short time span
Mansee J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
feel that I was charged too much for the treatment provided by dr. Hersh and his staff. I decided to see Dr. Hersh for my heel pain with my husband’s recommendations. My husband was charged less than $175 for the same treatment (ultrasound, X-rays and cortisone shot). I paid almost $200 more out of pocket as I am not done with deductible which was a bit too much. My receipt had only the amount I was asked to pay but not an itemized statement.
Iris C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Felt very comfortable. Dr Hersh explains everything very well.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
On time, thorough and very Professional
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
I was very pleased with Dr. Lacey's treatment of my feet.