Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mindy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
Dr. Hersh is a fantastic doctor who explains everything and takes his time to make you feel comfortable. Highly recommend!
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/19
Dr. Hersh was very patient and Walked me through all my questions. Would definitely recommend to a friend
Randall T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
I had a great experience! Dr. Hersh evaluated my condition, created a plan and executed! Very satisfied with his results! I highly recommend Dr. Hersh!
Carl D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/19
My experience was very good. The Doctor is very knowledgeable about gout and ways to successfully treat it. I have not have a flare up since my visit.
Fraser S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/19
Dr. Lacey is the best in the business. He knows his stuff -practices his craft with precision and really cares. In an age of almost drive through health care delivered without much thought - Dr Lacey stands out as a real pro.
Wendy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/19
Best. Doctor. Ever. Dr.Lacey is always patient and understanding and spends a lot of time thoroughly explaining everything to me and he’s very knowledgeable.
Roslyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
Friendly doctor and staff.
Russell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/19
Awesome. Dr. Hersh is great!
Charlie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
My experience with Dr. Hersh and the office administrator was great! Very efficient office. She was super friendly and Dr. Hersh is a nice guy. He explained everything thoroughly. I didn’t have to wait and he listened to what I had to say which I appreciated. I would absolutely recommend him.
Adam S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
The doctor was very professional and did a great job. He was also very informative.
Bradley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Hersh did a great job explaining the procedure and the healing process. The logistics of the office visit were smooth and stress-free.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/10/19
Dr. Hersh is fantastic. Couldn’t have asked for a better experience.
Suzi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/19
Dr hersh is an excellent, very professional and knowledgeable dr