Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Always good
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great staff, Dr Lacey is ver nice and patient with any questions. Great visits!!
Penny W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Tanwir and her staff were very professional, polite, respectful and knowledgeable. The office is very convenient and very clean. This was my first visit at this office and I was very impressed. Highly recommend Dr. Tanwir, her staff and this office!!!
Diana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Lacey explained everything that he was going to do, and I was able to get answers to my questions. Although I was nervous with the procedure, he let me vent, and use my "french" words...I did apologize! Since then I've become more knowledgeable about my condition, and with his referral/recommendations, I have found a great pair of walking shoes. I will be sending my family his way for sure. Thanks Dr. Lacey :)
Stacey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Doctor very personable and caring. Explained everything very well.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Hersh is very professional and understanding of my needs. I hope the Methylprednisolone prescribed aids me.
Garrett R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Good
Margaret D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent work, courtesy n nice. Caring
Dennis K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Effecient and organized.
Dana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Hersh was so nice, and made the scary process of getting a toenail removed painless!
Robin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very thorough. Dr. Hersh took all the time in the world to listen to me and my concerns. He made sure he explained all that I needed to know about my condition and options.
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I felt as though the doctor was very knowledgeable about my problem.
Gregory S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Lacy is highly recommended.
Ricardo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good demeanor
Gregory S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Lacy knows his stuff
William W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
All I could hope for with a very positive result. I’m a happy patient.
Luke S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional and knowledgeable. Always on time within a few minutes .
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Hersh listened to my needs
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Fantastic first impression. Dr. Hersh takes his time in addressing all concerns. Thank you!
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Everyone there is very friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Hersh always takes the time to talk and explain so I can understand everything I need to know. I have been seeing him for years and have always appreciated his caring and thoughtful treatment. Would (and have) highly recommend him if your feet are in need of some care.