Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Lacey performed my bunionectomy and repair of hammertoe giving me a good result and minimum of downtime . I avoided this surgery for a few years due to fear of the recovery time and end result , but I came through it all really well! Thank you Dr Lacey and staff!
Irwin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional
Gloria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Wonderful Didn’t rush Answered all questions Made tow more comfortable
Rae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Always professional, knowledgeable and supportive and kind.
VenkataKishore Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Doctor Hersh is amazing. He addressed the problem well. Provided all the information.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Hersh is always thorough and kind and responsive. I’ve been going to him for years. His staff responds immediately to my phone call and does their best to get me a timely appointment.
Lucille H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Was seen right away and taken care of.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Hirsch is thorough, and suggests conservative treatments, which I appreciate. He takes the time necessary to answer all questions.
William R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Professional, affordable.
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Made my toes feel better
Walter O B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Lacy is fast and courteous and takes good care of your feet! We were sad to learn he lost his constant side kick, his little dog she followed him everywhere. We will miss her too!
Philip R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very helpful
Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Hersh is very thorough. I would totally recommend you to Dr Hersh. And his staff is friendly too.
Rozella N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I appreciated how Dr Hersh thoroughly explained all of my treatment options and what I could expect from treatment. Juanita was very friendly and efficient at the front desk and the office was super clean and comfortable.
Rekha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very Nice and Generous stuff also very helpful
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Fast, precise and professional.
Kyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I've been dealing with foot problems for years and they were the only ones able to actually treat it
J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
The best
DAVE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
DR Hersh was very nice and actually spent the time with me like they did in the old days.
Dr Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Professional, on time, personal. No wait, well done