Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
great
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always on time or early for appointments! Scheduling on line is super easy! Staff and doctors are thorough and nice. Great experience all around - I feel very confident in doctors advice and recommendations!
Stacey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Doctor was very compassionate and understanding. We didn't feel rushed. I would refer.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Hersh spent a lot of time going over the options. Really appreciate him listening to my symptoms and coming up with a plan to address the problem.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
On time; transparent; and extremely professional.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Most likely need another Cortisone shot
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Lacey is a knowledgeable and caring professional doctor who provides good recommendations.
Carla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Office starts with easy parking, very friendly office staff, no waiting , and finally an outstanding doctor. Can’t get any better than that
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great attention to detail, listening, and help. I trust Hersh.
Toni K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Professional and courteous staff
Cristina I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Súper easy every thing super helpful and kind Juanita at the front desk and super clear explaining the problem Doctor Brian H . Great experience!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
On time, toenails taken care of, my questions answered, and I learned about a new medication. And, Dr Lacey personally read my MRI and discussed it with me. Good appointment and his receptionist is always very accommodating.
Meredith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Always a wonderful experience! Front desk staff is organized and helpful. Dr. Hersh is thorough, smart and kind. I fully trust his medical assessment and treatment recommendations. He is a great listener and includes the patient in the decision-making process.
Eden L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Very nice Dr that is extremely patient and knowledgeable. He has all the time you need for questions and explains things very simply.
Yassila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very personable
Eugene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great dr. Good experience
Eric Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent experience.
Rekha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Lacey is a Wonderful Dr. And always do great job and excellent person and explain if there is anything wrong in my toes.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Good experience , as always.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Everyone is very helpful and courteous.