Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
468 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 468 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yassila D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very personable
Eugene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Great dr. Good experience
Eric Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Excellent experience.
Rekha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr. Lacey is a Wonderful Dr. And always do great job and excellent person and explain if there is anything wrong in my toes.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Good experience , as always.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Everyone is very helpful and courteous.
Manuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Is very courteous he's very thorough and yes I would recommend him is a good doctor
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Dr Hersch is the best! Professional, knowledgeable and kind, I trusted him to do a big surgery on my foot 6 years ago. It was successful and I trust him completely. This visit was for a routine matter and he made sure I was comfortable. The office staff is great as well. Highly recommend.
Glendon J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Great energy
Chandrika P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
Good service
Ann E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
The custom orthotics prescribed have made a drastic difference in my feet, grateful for Juanita’s always kind and helpful assistance!
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Reasonable and effective.
Don K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
I was very happy to be provided great friendly professional medical care
Mark W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Hersh was prompt, thorough, and communicative.
Candice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Love the professionalism and care of the staff.
Cristian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Good bedside manners, caring and respectful.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
It was great.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Hersh and staff are great
Pasquale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very professional and comfortable
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always on time, very friendly, makes for a pleasant and informative experience! I for one am very grateful to have been referred to Dr. Lacey. The receptionist is always pleasant and acknowledges you on first name basis which I think is awesome!