Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristian L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Good bedside manners, caring and respectful.
Barbara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
It was great.
John J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Dr. Hersh and staff are great
Pasquale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Very professional and comfortable
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Always on time, very friendly, makes for a pleasant and informative experience! I for one am very grateful to have been referred to Dr. Lacey. The receptionist is always pleasant and acknowledges you on first name basis which I think is awesome!
Matthew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Knowledgeable kind attentive and interested!
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
This place is great!!! I broke my toe and Dr Hersh is great - I had a twisted foot and broken toe and her gave me great advice on what I needed to do to get them healed. I saw him a few times and feel very confident in his knowledge. His staff is super friendly and so nice! I’ve never had to wait for my appointments and their scheduling availability is wonderful. Highly recommend this place and Dr Hersh for foot issues!
Rosalee M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very good
Carol B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Quick, complete, great advice and clear instructions for care and follow up.
Maria T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
I will recommend Dr Ramshackle Tanwir she’s a very kindly a very good Dr
Barry T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/02/22
Very happy
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/22
Always good
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Great staff, Dr Lacey is ver nice and patient with any questions. Great visits!!
Penny W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Dr. Tanwir and her staff were very professional, polite, respectful and knowledgeable. The office is very convenient and very clean. This was my first visit at this office and I was very impressed. Highly recommend Dr. Tanwir, her staff and this office!!!
Diana E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr. Lacey explained everything that he was going to do, and I was able to get answers to my questions. Although I was nervous with the procedure, he let me vent, and use my "french" words...I did apologize! Since then I've become more knowledgeable about my condition, and with his referral/recommendations, I have found a great pair of walking shoes. I will be sending my family his way for sure. Thanks Dr. Lacey :)
Stacey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/22
Doctor very personable and caring. Explained everything very well.
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Hersh is very professional and understanding of my needs. I hope the Methylprednisolone prescribed aids me.
Garrett R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/22
Good
Margaret D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Excellent work, courtesy n nice. Caring
Dennis K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Effecient and organized.