Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Good job trimming my toe nails
Elizabeth A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/23
Excellent
Dipti P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/23
Na
Frank Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/23
Didn’t know dr. Lacey is leaving. Always does an excellent job
Vicki C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/23
After many visits for removal of ingrown toenail, Dr Hersh recommended a permanent solution. Had procedure done. Very comfortable after the initial shot. Dr Hersh explained the procedure and necessary post procedure care before beginning. So glad that ingrown nail will never return!
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/23
Dr Lacey is always very professional and efficient He addresses any issues i may have
Surina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Very friendly office staff and doctor.
Dante A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/23
Hes a great doctor sad ti see him go
Joann M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Good experience i already recommendeda friend
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/23
Doctor did excellent work on my feet
Daniel L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/23
prompt efficient and effective
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Explained everything thoroughly and understood !
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Always a helpful session as to my general health and not just my feet.
Dr Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
I was very pleased with him . On time, pleasant, positive, polite, and professional
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/23
Very good.. Toes always feel better after done.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Admissions clerk was very professional and completed check-in, insurance change and statement payment in a very timely manner. Appointment was for 10:15 and doctor entered room at 10:18! Doctor conducted exam and described treatment before doing the treatment. Provided advice on doing physical therapy to improve long term solution.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/23
Very good
Vina R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/23
Very good service, pain is getting better too
Mark S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/23
I got in I got out and he did a great job. Thanks.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/23
I went just for the first appointment, but I liked Dr. Jones. , he heard attentive my complains, explained me the opinions for treatment . And next week he is going to realize the procedure needed. The clinic is very comfortable, clean and reliable.