Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
472 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 472 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very nice and professional
Juan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Dr. Lacey was friendly, helpful and thorough. He explained everything in simple easy to understand terms. My third and now my last Podiatrist!
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Good listener and good explainer.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr Tanwir is the best Treats you professionally and friendly
Paula W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/22
Timely and pleasant
J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Great Doctor'
Ramon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Very nice and informative
Pasquale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Always pleasant always on time always professional.
Gerald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Lacey took time to fully explore the problem and then explain the various treatments and recommend one. The cortisone shot did provide the relief for the plantar fasciitis. He also recommended several exercises to prevent reoccurrence of the problem.
Pasquale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Very professional and easy on the blood pressure. Always on time and easy to go to the reappointment.
Anthony M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
great
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Always on time or early for appointments! Scheduling on line is super easy! Staff and doctors are thorough and nice. Great experience all around - I feel very confident in doctors advice and recommendations!
Stacey N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Doctor was very compassionate and understanding. We didn't feel rushed. I would refer.
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Dr. Hersh spent a lot of time going over the options. Really appreciate him listening to my symptoms and coming up with a plan to address the problem.
Peter B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
On time; transparent; and extremely professional.
Gary J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Most likely need another Cortisone shot
Diane D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Dr Lacey is a knowledgeable and caring professional doctor who provides good recommendations.
Carla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Office starts with easy parking, very friendly office staff, no waiting , and finally an outstanding doctor. Can’t get any better than that
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Great attention to detail, listening, and help. I trust Hersh.
Toni K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Professional and courteous staff