Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very professional. Dr Hersh took time to explain my condition and offered options for treatment. I am very pleased with his expertise and treatment plan for my foot injury.
Mary E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Hersh and his staff are wonderful!
Neal V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I came in for a follow up on a previous surgery I had on my left foot. Dr. Tanwir was great listening to me and informing me about my foot after looking over my xrays. She also talked me through my ingrown toe nail removal and was very patient with me through the process. I highly recommend her and will continue to go to her for future foot issues I have.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent and thorough treatment with all questions completely answered.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The office had a very friendly atmosphere my service was quick and my results from my x-rays were ready before i could see the doctor , he got right to the results and i was out .
Malena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Lacey & staff are great it was our first time seeing him he made my daughter feel very comfortable & explained everything he would be doing with great care & gentleness. Wiil bee recommending him & he is our go to Dr for all our podiatrist needs. When I called for appointment the receptionist was very nice & helpful. Made us feel comfortable.
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Careful attention, to the point treatment, very pleasant environment with Dr and his nurse. Clean and accommodating.
Randy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I liked how the doctor was efficient and was very confident in what he was doing.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Friendly reception and Dr Lacey in my estimation is one of the best - he explains procedures that the average individual can understand and makes the patient feel comfortable and important also takes the time to answer questions no matter how menial
MaryAnn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Explains things well. Very happy with the Dr. and staff. On time and congenial.
Katia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Caring
Jean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Appointments are always as scheduled Staff are friendly and very professional
Laura S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Dr Hersh listened and discussed my problem with my ankle. He is patient and we discussed multiple options for my ankle.
Dorothy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Very pleasant
Carol O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Always get great care from Dr Lacey and his staff. Highly recommend.
Andrew K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I have 100% confidence in the care I received and would not hesitate to come back, should my problems return. The entire team is very friendly.
Kara Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/22
Dr. Hersh was kind, informative and thorough. Would absolutely recommend him!
Suzanne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
He listens to what your saying and is very caring
Sheva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/22
Dr.Hersh listens to your concerns. He answers all your questions and does not rush you. He is professional and has a good personality. I highly recommend him.
Amorette S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Great office, staff and Dr Hersh took time to explain his findings and his thought process on treatment. Highly recommend him!