Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Hersh was so nice, and made the scary process of getting a toenail removed painless!
Robin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Very thorough. Dr. Hersh took all the time in the world to listen to me and my concerns. He made sure he explained all that I needed to know about my condition and options.
Sherry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
I felt as though the doctor was very knowledgeable about my problem.
Gregory S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Lacy is highly recommended.
Ricardo J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Very good demeanor
Gregory S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr Lacy knows his stuff
William W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
All I could hope for with a very positive result. I’m a happy patient.
Luke S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/22
Professional and knowledgeable. Always on time within a few minutes .
Kimberly G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/22
Dr. Hersh listened to my needs
Laura D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Fantastic first impression. Dr. Hersh takes his time in addressing all concerns. Thank you!
Kathy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Everyone there is very friendly, professional and helpful. Dr. Hersh always takes the time to talk and explain so I can understand everything I need to know. I have been seeing him for years and have always appreciated his caring and thoughtful treatment. Would (and have) highly recommend him if your feet are in need of some care.
Kristin N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Staff very nice friendly, Dr. Very nice explained everything.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Perfect
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I was so impressed with the staff and with the approach to my care. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Mitchell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Effective
Faith Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
In these days when the practice of medicine is based on RVUs, it was very refreshing to have Dr. Hersh spend such a good amount of time evaluating & treating my condition and addressing my concerns. His care & concern are evident in his patient listening, knowledge of cutting-edge treatments, & willingness to be a partner in one’s recovery. It also doesn’t hurt that he treats Joffrey dancers.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Friendly service, experienced doctor.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Is very professional yet easy to talk with!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
I saw Dr. Tanwir for possible plantar fasciitis with a bone spur. She took x-rays and confirmed my thoughts. She offered different ways to help eleviate and manage the pain instead of suggesting surgery, unlike my last doctor. She explained what she saw on the xray and gave me an idea of how to handle thing moving forward. She offers conservative treatment to start. She is easy to talk to and listens to you. Great doctor. I would definitely recommend Dr Tanwir.
Janice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Everyone there are very professional and helpful Dr Lacey always takes the time to talk and explain so I can understand