Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
393 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 393 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional and expertise of the foot is unsurpass with years of experience and wisdom. A very warm person. I felt at ease immediately.
Margot L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Good
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Hersch took care of my feet and xrayed my stiff ankle all within 15 minutes.He was knowledgeable and Compassionate. I will definitetly go to him again.
DeLynn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Hersh was kind and knowlegable.
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Hersh was very thorough and is an excellent clinician. He is obviously experienced and very knowledgeable.
Bianca P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Fantastic doctor!
DANTE A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Great! Dr. Lacey understood my foot problem completely and provided the "correct" plan for me.
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/22
Liked the doctor very much. He gave me many options. Also the staff is great. Very professional
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Dr. Bryan Hersh is a very good Podiatrist. He is caring, kind, and listens to your needs. I am very happy to be going to his office. The staff is very nice and helps you out.
Joann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Over the past year or so, I have seen Dr. Hersh for a variety of foot issues. He is personable and professional, takes the time to listen to my concerns, explains procedures well, and cares that a successful remedy is found. Office staff is friendly and helpful. Highly recommend Dr. Hersh.
Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very knowledgeable, great bedside manner, explains everything to a very good detail and he’s patient enough to listen and answer questions.
J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
The best
Carina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Hersh is professional, thorough, kind, an active listener and a great communicator. He treats my husband - who strongly recommended him. Office staff is flexible, warm and available on the phone and e-mail. Leadership and teamwork, the whole package!
Sam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Friendly & Professional Everything went very smoothly and on time
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Hersh is wonderful and really helps with any issue you have.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Office staff excellent service polite Dr. fantastic have no problems had a problem with one of my toes and he’s treating it he couldn’t do any more
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Lacey and his staff are very professional and very accommodating.
Lauren N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Hersh is AMAZING. He has the absolute BEST bed side manner, is so kind and informative, and just makes you feel like you’re being taken care of by one of the best. I’ve already recommended him to anyone who even mentions any kind of foot issue. Would not go anywhere else!
Pasquale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional