Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
487 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 487 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/22
Very professional & friendly office to be treated at!
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Lacey explained treatment options and prevention techniques which had not been presented to me by two other physicians. Very happy I went to him for help.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr. Lacey is very nice
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
On time, procedure made my feet better, and Dr Lacey has compassion for his patients. I also always learn something from him from where to go for my fractured finger to how to transport an elderly friend. A positive experience.
Dina F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/22
Dr. Hersh is thorough, not in a rush, nice to work with and reasonable. He offers all solutions. Juanita is great at the front desk and friendly. She is also thorough about checking my insurance coverage before we do any procedures.
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
The doctor listens!
Chirag P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Amazing staff & doctor!
Chirag P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Amazing staff & doctor!
Megumi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Answered my questions and fixed the issues with my toe nails. I was well prepped for what was going to happen and how to deal with aftercare. Also things happened a lot faster than I thought it would.
Jerry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/22
Very pleasant and professional
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
So glad I found this practice Dr. Lacey is the BEST Answers all concerns … friendly….professional
Jack L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Hersch is knowledgeable and very pleasant
Gregory S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr Lacey is the best.
WilliamJoseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Very pleasant and caring. Explained everything about what happened and what needed to be done.
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Very professional and expertise of the foot is unsurpass with years of experience and wisdom. A very warm person. I felt at ease immediately.
Margot L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/22
Good
Debbie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr Hersch took care of my feet and xrayed my stiff ankle all within 15 minutes.He was knowledgeable and Compassionate. I will definitetly go to him again.
DeLynn Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Hersh was kind and knowlegable.
Joan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Excellent
Gary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Dr. Hersh was very thorough and is an excellent clinician. He is obviously experienced and very knowledgeable.