Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
Dr. Lacey is always welcoming and friendly, taking care of issues quickly.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/22
I have complete faith in Dr. Hersh. He’s knowledgeable, up to date, and always courteous.
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Dr Lacy has a great bedside manner. Very professional, appointment times are on schedule, very little wait time if any. Very professional from the moment you walk through the door.
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
No wait. Great receptionist. Great doctor!
Carla K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
In chronological order: Awesome staff, no waiting, excellent doctor.
Michele W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Always very attentive and professional.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/22
I just had surgery for bunion removal and a broken toe & I am doing much better than I expected to be at this point.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
Dr Lacey listened to me told me want he was going to do. Very professional and caring doctor. I would highly recommend him.
Patrick R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
The doctor took the time to explain everything. He provided some good advice. I felt very comfortable.
Jerome M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/22
I see Dr Hersh. I am an 86 year old male with some mobility limitations. The receptionist is pleasant and efficient. Dr Hersh is both professional and pleasant Always on time.
Donna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/22
My entire family has been seeing Dr. Hersh for years. We are so happy with the treatment we have received and recommend him highly!
Carol T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
it's just a pleasure to come here.. Dr Hersh and his receptionist are so pleasant and compassionate. they make me feel like family.
Russell J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Hersh takes great care with whatever your problem is. He does his best to ensure you are comfortable during whatever procedure needs to be done. He has a great "foot"side manner.
Basma A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/22
Great Dr. Quick service. Yes I recommend this practice
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Excellant
Meredith B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Amazing podiatrist-smart, thorough, kind. Excellent bedside manner. Never makes you feel rushed. Partners with the patient in decision-making. Always a great experience. Front desk receptionist is wonderful too. Organized, clean and professional practice. Thank you!
Jeffrey L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr Hersh and his staff were very considerate, capable and kind. I am so happy to have found them.
Kim M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Dr. Hersh is a great podiatrist that has extensive experience and knows how to treat each problem effectively.
Christine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Professional and courteous.
Anne H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Dr. Hersh is consistently professional and very skilled. I would definitely recommend him to others. I am so happy to have found doctor Hersh.