Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jerry F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
Very knowledgeable, great bedside manner, explains everything to a very good detail and he’s patient enough to listen and answer questions.
J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/22
The best
Carina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Hersh is professional, thorough, kind, an active listener and a great communicator. He treats my husband - who strongly recommended him. Office staff is flexible, warm and available on the phone and e-mail. Leadership and teamwork, the whole package!
Sam R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Friendly & Professional Everything went very smoothly and on time
Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Hersh is wonderful and really helps with any issue you have.
Dorothy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Office staff excellent service polite Dr. fantastic have no problems had a problem with one of my toes and he’s treating it he couldn’t do any more
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr Lacey and his staff are very professional and very accommodating.
Lauren N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Dr. Hersh is AMAZING. He has the absolute BEST bed side manner, is so kind and informative, and just makes you feel like you’re being taken care of by one of the best. I’ve already recommended him to anyone who even mentions any kind of foot issue. Would not go anywhere else!
Pasquale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Very professional
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/22
Dr Lacey performed my bunionectomy and repair of hammertoe giving me a good result and minimum of downtime . I avoided this surgery for a few years due to fear of the recovery time and end result , but I came through it all really well! Thank you Dr Lacey and staff!
Irwin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Professional
Gloria N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Wonderful Didn’t rush Answered all questions Made tow more comfortable
Rae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Always professional, knowledgeable and supportive and kind.
VenkataKishore Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Doctor Hersh is amazing. He addressed the problem well. Provided all the information.
Pamela P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Hersh is always thorough and kind and responsive. I’ve been going to him for years. His staff responds immediately to my phone call and does their best to get me a timely appointment.
Lucille H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/22
Was seen right away and taken care of.
Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Hirsch is thorough, and suggests conservative treatments, which I appreciate. He takes the time necessary to answer all questions.
William R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/22
Professional, affordable.
Carolyn W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Made my toes feel better
Walter O B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Dr Lacy is fast and courteous and takes good care of your feet! We were sad to learn he lost his constant side kick, his little dog she followed him everywhere. We will miss her too!