Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/22
Very helpful
Maureen W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Dr Hersh is very thorough. I would totally recommend you to Dr Hersh. And his staff is friendly too.
Rozella N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I appreciated how Dr Hersh thoroughly explained all of my treatment options and what I could expect from treatment. Juanita was very friendly and efficient at the front desk and the office was super clean and comfortable.
Rekha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
Very Nice and Generous stuff also very helpful
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/22
Fast, precise and professional.
Kyle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
I've been dealing with foot problems for years and they were the only ones able to actually treat it
J J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/22
The best
DAVE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
DR Hersh was very nice and actually spent the time with me like they did in the old days.
Dr Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Professional, on time, personal. No wait, well done
Sandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/22
Dr Hersh and staff are always friendly and helpful. Come out with my feet feeling much better.
Joan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr. Lacey shows genuine concern. He is friendly and knowledgeable Highly recommend
Alice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Friendly reception, quick service, all round great experience.
David W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Great
Lila P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
He is caring, listens to your problems, and he is conservative in his treatment plan. Excellent doctor.
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Answered all my questions and explained my options.
Gregory S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great customer service. Dr Lacey one of the best.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Thorough, supportive, precise.
Ellie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
I was able to get an appointment fast and get a clear plan of action (or healing, rather) after I broke my foot and got very little direction at the ER. Dr. Lacey has a very calm demeanor and has been supportive around establishing my accommodations for work. The office is spotless and quiet and Jennifer is a kind and helpful support staff. I've had to take my preschooler along with me to appointments and both Dr. Lacey and Jennifer have been welcoming and understanding of that need. I just wish Dr. Lacey were in-network for my husband, as he would like to see him for some ongoing foot issues he has! Highly recommend!
Stephen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Friendly ,concerned, Professional. Extremely thorough and excellent with follow up.
Christine Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Dr. Lacey is friendly and he listens to my concerns. His office staff is helpful and a pleasure to work with.