Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristin N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Staff very nice friendly, Dr. Very nice explained everything.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/22
Perfect
Patricia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
I was so impressed with the staff and with the approach to my care. Very knowledgeable and professional.
Mitchell B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/22
Effective
Faith Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
In these days when the practice of medicine is based on RVUs, it was very refreshing to have Dr. Hersh spend such a good amount of time evaluating & treating my condition and addressing my concerns. His care & concern are evident in his patient listening, knowledge of cutting-edge treatments, & willingness to be a partner in one’s recovery. It also doesn’t hurt that he treats Joffrey dancers.
Mark M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Friendly service, experienced doctor.
Linda E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/22
Always very friendly and helpful. Dr. Is very professional yet easy to talk with!
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
I saw Dr. Tanwir for possible plantar fasciitis with a bone spur. She took x-rays and confirmed my thoughts. She offered different ways to help eleviate and manage the pain instead of suggesting surgery, unlike my last doctor. She explained what she saw on the xray and gave me an idea of how to handle thing moving forward. She offers conservative treatment to start. She is easy to talk to and listens to you. Great doctor. I would definitely recommend Dr Tanwir.
Janice E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/22
Everyone there are very professional and helpful Dr Lacey always takes the time to talk and explain so I can understand
Marcia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
Very professional. Dr Hersh took time to explain my condition and offered options for treatment. I am very pleased with his expertise and treatment plan for my foot injury.
Mary E B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/22
Dr Hersh and his staff are wonderful!
Neal V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/22
I came in for a follow up on a previous surgery I had on my left foot. Dr. Tanwir was great listening to me and informing me about my foot after looking over my xrays. She also talked me through my ingrown toe nail removal and was very patient with me through the process. I highly recommend her and will continue to go to her for future foot issues I have.
Elizabeth R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
Excellent and thorough treatment with all questions completely answered.
Barbara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
The office had a very friendly atmosphere my service was quick and my results from my x-rays were ready before i could see the doctor , he got right to the results and i was out .
Malena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr. Lacey & staff are great it was our first time seeing him he made my daughter feel very comfortable & explained everything he would be doing with great care & gentleness. Wiil bee recommending him & he is our go to Dr for all our podiatrist needs. When I called for appointment the receptionist was very nice & helpful. Made us feel comfortable.
Jacqueline G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Careful attention, to the point treatment, very pleasant environment with Dr and his nurse. Clean and accommodating.
Randy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
I liked how the doctor was efficient and was very confident in what he was doing.
Jean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Friendly reception and Dr Lacey in my estimation is one of the best - he explains procedures that the average individual can understand and makes the patient feel comfortable and important also takes the time to answer questions no matter how menial
MaryAnn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Explains things well. Very happy with the Dr. and staff. On time and congenial.
Katia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
Caring