Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
480 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr. Lacey does a great job treating my feet problems.
Alice K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Always friendly, caring and professional.
Marion L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/22
Dr Tanwir is so nice! Takes time, explains everything.
Kathie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
I had a very minor issue. Still, The entire team was thorough and patient, taking time to explain the diagnosis and treatment options. Front office was friendly. Appointment was on time. Highly recommend.
Tony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/22
Competent, respectful and listens well to the patient regarding their issues
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Very professional.
Kira B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Great experience! Dr. Lacey is extremely detailed and caring. He walks you through what he is doing and makes sure you understand and are ok and as comfortable as possible.
Dennis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
The staff were professional and friendly. Dr. Hersh really takes his time with you, to clearly explain things. I believe his heart is in it!
Elizabeth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/21
Great office and Dr
Pasquale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Great very professional
Randy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/21
Always on time, very engaging.
Theodore K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Hersch took his time and explained my problem clearly
Pasquale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Great understanding of what’s going on. Left there with no pain.
Andrea H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Dr. Brian is knowledgeable and a great listener.
Phyllis G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Knowledgeable and thorough!
Patricia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Hersh and staff were wonderful— thorough, patient and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone.
Debbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great service
Pasquale D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Great explanations
Sharon R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Concerned with patient care, listens attentively, offers various methods of treatment.
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Hersch is the best of the best and his honesty is a bonus.