Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Center for Podiatric Medicine

Podiatrists & Foot and Ankle Surgeons located in Chicago, Schaumburg, Elmhurst, Lombard, IL & Highland, IN

4.93/5 Star Rating
482 total reviews

Center for Podiatric Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 482 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Center for Podiatric Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Concerned with patient care, listens attentively, offers various methods of treatment.
Larry L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Dr. Hersch is the best of the best and his honesty is a bonus.
Joseph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/21
Very professional and personal.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Dr.Hershe is a very kind and caring physician. Always putting the needs of his patients first. He is always available to help you with any questions and/or needs. I highly recommend him for any foot/ankle needs. His staff is exceptional and caring as well. I would never go to any other doctor for my foot/ankle needs!
Mathipal T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
The receptionist handled everything well. Was very courteous and helpful We saw Dr.Ramsha Tanwir, my mom had corn on both feet and we tried the corn removal pads and ruined it more.. but the doctor was very patient and checked and cleaned patiently and helped my mom walk again perfectly. Her immediate care is greatly appreciated. We should have seen the doctor earlier than tried to treat it at home. Would greatly recommend the doctor.. thanks for your help
Tanya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr Hersh and staff are exceptional in all areas. I appreciate their service
Peggy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Timely, very detailed in treatment options allowing me to make my own decision. And shot didn’t hurt as much as it did before!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Nails cut so carefully that I don’t even need a new pedicure for another week. Thanks Dr. Lacey
Miles J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Always welcoming! Always attentive. Always caring! Always professional!
Susan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/21
Dr. Lacey is very caring and always listens.
Lawrence W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Dr Mike listens and takes care of your needs.
Jennifer K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Dr Hersh is really good, and his assistant who has been with him for well over 10 years is likewise great. Really good organized practice, can get appointments when I need them and my feet are kept in good shape
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
We’re very thorough and helpful. I’m doing fine thanks to their care. Very happy !
Araceli P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
You have a very nice and efficient office. I’m happy that my Dr recommend you. I Thank for your friendly care. Have a great day And happy holidays
Judy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
Dr.Hersh and the staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Hersh is an excellent podiatrist.
Steve L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/21
As always excellent
Dawn O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Thorough, compassionate, knowledgeable, timely.
Timothy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Thorough, compassionate, timely.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Dr.Tanwir explained the options for my hammer toe treatment. she was thorough and professional with a warm caring manner. I plan to proceed with my treatment.
Joyce M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Dr explained in layman’s terms the procedure I inquired about